2017 Schedule

Varsity
Overall 24-15  District 6-4
 Date Opponent Location Time Result
 Sat, Jan 28Scrimmage - Umpires Clinic@McMurry ParkTBA 
 Sat, Feb 4Scrimmage vs DeRidderLegion Field11-1
 Sat, Feb 11Scrimmage vs Kinder@ Kinder High School2-4 
 Thurs, Feb 16Jamboree vs Sulphur/Sam Houston@McMurry Park #414-5 p.m.
 Mon, Feb 20Sam Houston@SHHS High School6:00 p.m.Postponed

--DeRidder Tournament   
 Thurs, Feb 23-    vs. Leesville    @SBHS High School7:30 p.m.W 12-2
 Fri, Feb 24-    vs. St. Michael@SBHS High School3:30 p.m.L 1-2 
 Sat, Feb 25-    vs. Calvary Baptist@Deridder High School9:30 a.m.W 11-1
 Sat, Feb 25-    vs. Pineville@Deridder High School2:30 p.m.L 0-11
 Mon, Feb 27 Nachitoches CentralLegion Field6:00 p.m.W 3-0
  --Tarver Tournament   
 Fri, Mar 3-   vs. Notre Dame    Legion Field5:45 p.m.W 9-5
 Fri, Mar 3-   vs. AcadianaLegion Field8:00 p.m.L 2-9
 Sat, Mar 4-   vs. WestgateLegion Field10:00 a.m.L 1-4
 Sat, Mar 4-   vs. Teurlings CatholicLegion Field12:15 p.m.L 5-9
 Tues, Mar7 Eunice@Eunice High6:00 p.m.L 1-12
 --Teurlings Tournament   
 Thurs, Mar 9-   vs. Opelousas Catholic@OC High School3:30 p.m.L 2-10
 Fri, Mar 10-   vs. STM@STM High School7:00 p.m.W 6-1
 Sat, Mar 11-   vs. Vermillion Catholic@Fabacher1:00 p.m.L 2-8
 Sat, Mar 11-   vs. NISH@Fabacher7:00 p.m.W 7-4
 Tues, Mar 14 vs. BarbeLegion Field6:00 p.m.W 1-0
  --West Monroe Tournament   
 Thurs, Mar 16-   vs. OCSWM High School7:45 p.m.L 1-2
 Fri, Mar 17-   vs. Captain ShreveWM High School7:45 p.m.W 4-1
 Sat, Mar 18-   vs. HaughtonWM High School1:00 p.m.W 1-0
 Sat, Mar 18-   vs. BentonWM High School4:00 p.m.W 5-4
 Tues, Mar 21Iota*Legion Field6:00 p.m.W 10-8
 Thurs, Mar 23Westlake* @Westlake High School6:00 p.m.L 4-8
 Sat, Mar 25Teurlings CatholicLegion Field1:00 p.m.L 0-10
 Tues, Mar 28South Beauregard*@SBHS High School6:00 p.m.L 6-8
 Thurs, Mar 30Iowa*Legion Field6:00 p.m.W 8-3
 Fri, Mar 31Kinder Legion Field6:00 p.m.W 4-3
 Tues, Apr 4Jennings*@Jennings High School6:00 p.m.W 8-0
 Thurs, Apr 6Iota* @Iota High School6:00 p.m.W 11-3
 Mon, Apr 10Westlake*Legion Field6:00 p.m.L 7-11
 Wed, Apr 12South Beauregard*Legion Field6:00 p.m.W 4-3
 Tues, Apr 18Iowa* @Iowa High School6:00 p.m.L 4-5
 Thurs, Apr 20Jennings*Legion Field6:00 p.m.W 4-3
 Fri, Apr 21DeRidder -Senior NightLegion Field6:00 p.m.W 13-12
 Sat, Apr 22Notre DameLegion Field11:00 a.m.W 17-8
 Fri, Apr 28Playoffs - G1 De Le SalleLegion Field    6:00pmW 10-4
 Sat, Apr 29 G2 De Le SalleLegion Field11:00 am W 7-4
 Fri, May 5 Qtr Finals - G1 - ED White@ ED White   4:00 p.m.W 9-4
 Sat, May 6 Game 2 - ED White@ ED White11:00 a.m.W 8-5
 Thu, May 11 Semi-Finals - University High@ McMurray 4110:30 a.m.W 11-6
 Sat, May 13 Finals - Teurlings Catholic@ McMurray 4112:00 a.m.L 4-11
* Denotes District Game   -   All Home games played at Legion Field
Comments